ENERGY DIVISION ORGANIZATION

Last Updated: 5/9/2024

Donald Brooks Supervisor

Energy Division

Leuwam Tesfai - Deputy Executive Director, Energy & Climate Policy

Franz Cheng Supervisor

															_
		Office of Distr	ributed Energy Resour	ces, Natural Gas & Retail E	nergy Rates						Office of Electricity Sup	oly, Planning & Costs			
				n Baker rector							Pete Si Direct				
Energy Efficiency (EE) Branch			Building D	Building Decarbonization & Gas Policy Branch Electric Costs & Retail C			ric Costs & Retail Choice	Branch	Electric Planning & Market Design Branch						
	Jeorge Tagnipes Manager				Bruce Kaneshiro Manager				Michele Kito Manager				Molly Sterkel Manager		
Emerging Trends Section Man	anagement & Portfolio Evaluation An	Analytics Section	Planning & Forecasting Section	Building Decarb & Renewable Gas Section	Natural Gas Policy & Reliability Section	Gas & Oil Pipeline Costs & Rates Section		Electric Costs & Accountability Section	Electric General Rate Case Section	Retail Choice Section	Integrated Resource Planning – Planning Track Section	Energy Resource Modeling Section	Resource Adequacy & Procurement Oversight Section	Integrated Resource Planning – Program Compliance Section	Pi

Electric Rates, Customer Generation, & Demand Response Branch					Distribution Planning Branch					
Daniel Buch					Matthew Coldwell					
Manager					Manager					
Rate Discounts Section	Demand Response Section	Customer Generation Section	Electric Rates Section		Interconnection & Distribution Engineering Section	Grid Planning, Energy Storage & Non-Wires Alternatives Section	Grid Resiliency & Microgrids Section	Transportation Electrification Section		
Ankit Jain	Maryam Mozafari	Tory Francisco	Paul Phillips		Caitlin Pollock	Gabriel Petlin	Jason Ortego	Paula Gruendling		
Supervisor	Supervisor	Supervisor	Supervisor		Supervisor	Supervisor	Supervisor	Supervisor		

Nicholas Zanjani Supervisor Jean Spencer Supervisor Elizabeth La Cour Supervisor

Leanne Hoadley Supervisor

	CEQA & FERC Branch	
	Elaine Sison-Lebrilla Manager	
Infrastructure Planning &	CEQA & Energy Permitting	FERC Cost Recovery
CEQA Section	Section	Section
Roxanne Henriquez	Michelle Wilson	Simon Hurd
Supervisor	Supervisor	Supervisor

Jenny Au Supervisor Dina Mackin Supervisor Nathan Barcic Supervisor

		Climate Initiative	s, Renewables, & Admin	istration Branch						
	Judith Rilé Manager									
covery	Renewables Procurement Section	Climate & Equity Initiatives Section	Budget & Tariffs Section	Personnel & Adminstration Section	Contracts & Fi\$Cal Section					
urd or	Cheryl Lee Supervisor	Cheryl Cox Supervisor	Matthew Iribarne Supervisor	Delia Drake Supervisor	Vacant Supervisor					

Jaime Rose Gannon Supervisor Integrated Resource Planning – Transmission i Interconnection Section

> Neil Raffan Supervisor

Christine Root Supervisor



Hal Kane Supervisor Coby Rudolph Supervisor Vacant Supervisor