Skip to: Content | Footer | Accessibility
Click for RSS Feed of PUC Website     |    Resizing Fonts

  Search:    
Welcome to the California Public Utilities Commission
Skip Navigation LinksPUC > Safety > Rail Safety > Rail Crossings > Contact Information

Rail Crossings Contact Information

Press inquiries should be directed to Terrie Prosper at terrie.prosper@cpuc.ca.gov or (415) 703-1366.

For other questions concerning rail crossings, check the lists below to find the appropriate CPUC Rail Crossings Engineering Section (RCES) staff member.  

To determine the appropriate RCES engineer, determine the County that the rail crossing is located in, then reference this list of RCES Staff Territories or the maps for Northern California and Southern California.

Southern California

Map for Southern California

Los Angeles Office

320 West 4th Street, Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA  90013

Anton Garabetian, P. E., Supervisor - Rail Crossings Engineering Section
 213-576-5778, antranig.garabetian@cpuc.ca.gov

Carlo Groag, Senior Engineer - Southern California
  213-576-7187,  carlo.groag@cpuc.ca.gov

Ken Chiang
 213-576-7076, yen.chiang@cpuc.ca.gov

Oliver Garcia
 213-576-7077, oliver.garcia@cpuc.ca.gov

Bill Lay
 213-576-1399,  bill.lay@cpuc.ca.gov

Sergio Licon
 213-576-7085,  sergio.licon@cpuc.ca.gov

Jose Pereyra 
 213-576-7083, jose.pereyra@cpuc.ca.gov

Kevin Schumacher (San Diego)
 415-310-9807, kevin.schumacher@cpuc.ca.gov

Chi To
 213-576-5766, chi_cheung.to@cpuc.ca.gov

Northern California

Map for Northern California

Sacramento Office

180 Promenade Circle, Suite 115
Sacramento, CA 95834-2939

Daren Gilbert, Manager, Rail Transit & Crossings Branch
 916-928-6858, daren.gilbert@cpuc.ca.gov

Bree Arnett
 916-928-2516, bree.arnett@cpuc.ca.gov

Maria Cardenas
 916-928-3807, maria.cardenas@cpuc.ca.gov 

James Esparza
 916-928-6859, james.esparza@cpuc.ca.gov

Daniellia Fristoe
 916-928-2108, daniellia.fristoe@cpuc.ca.gov

Marvin Kennix
 916-928-3809, marvin.kennix@cpuc.ca.gov

David Stewart
 916-928-2515, david.stewart@cpuc.ca.gov

San Francisco Office

505 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA  94102  

Mahendra Patel, Senior Engineer - Northern California
 415-703-2447, mahendra.patel@cpuc.ca.gov

Felix Ko
 415-703-3722, felix.ko@cpuc.ca.gov

Siavash Mozaffari
 415-703-1815, siavash.mozaffari@cpuc.ca.gov

  

Last Modified: 2/27/2014


 
 
Visit the CalPhoneInfo website!