Skip to: Content | Footer | Accessibility
Click for RSS Feed of PUC Website     |    Resizing Fonts

  Search:    
Welcome to the California Public Utilities Commission
Skip Navigation LinksPUC > About CPUC > 2014 State Holidays

State Holidays 2014

CALENDAR DATE

STATE HOLIDAY

 

 

Tuesday, January 1

New Year's Day

 

 

Monday, January 20

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 

 

Monday, February 17

President's Birthday

 

 

Monday, March 31

Cesar Chavez Day (observed)

 

 

Monday, May 26

Memorial Day

 

 

Friday, July 4

Independence Day

 

 

Monday, September 1              

Labor Day

 

 

Tuesday, November 11

Veteran's Day

 

 

Thursday, November 27

Thanksgiving Day

 

 

Friday, November 28

Day after Thanksgiving

 

 

Thursday, December 25

Christmas Day

 

  

Last Modified: 12/13/2013


 
 
Visit the CalPhoneInfo website!