Public Willities Commission — State of California
308 Van Ness Ave, SAN FRANCISCO, CA. 84102-3214

Quarterly Report Of Gross Operating Revenue
for the perlod July 1, 2015 to September 30, 2015

IMPORTANT:  Read the Instruction Sheet before preparing report. This report,

PENALTY IF NOT MAILED AND POSTMARKED ON OR BEFORE
November 16, 2015,

with payment, is due October 15, 2015 and is subject to:

100

153

DO NOT WHRITE iN THIS SPACE

Show below any changes of address or ewnership

PLEASE RQUND CENTS TO THE NEAREST WHOLE DOILLAR

1 Totaf gross reveane from transportation of used household goods entirely within California.
Do not include revenue from operations on private property or from interstate or foreign commerce.
SEE INSTRUCTIONS REGARDING DEFINITION OF “USED HOUSEHOLD GOODS”. $ b0
2 Revenue from California intrasiate subbaul operations (transportation of used household goods
for another carrier) by hotders of 2 household goods carrier permit. 00
3 Revenue subject to Fee (Line 1~ Line 2 = Line 3), (}})
da  Revenue on Line 3 earned from the transportation of used household goods subject to the
Commission’s Maximum Rate Tariff 4. 3 g0
b Revenue on Line 3 earned from the transportation of exempt shipments of used household goods.
SEE INTRUCTIONS REGARDING DEFINITION OF “EXEMPT” SHIPMENTS. 3 111}
NOTE: LINE 4a + LINE 4b MUST EQUAL LINE 3 o T
5a__ Fee on rate-regulared revenve (multiply amount oz Line 4a by .007). 3 00
b Fee on exempt revenue (multiply amount on line 40 by .001). $ 66
PUCFEE $10.00
6  Quarterly Fee (in addition 1o Lines 5a and 5b) CHP CARGO SECURITY FEE $ 5.00 3 15700
7 Total Lines 5a, 5b and Line 6. $ 0
8 If not filed by November 16, 2015, add penalty -~ 25% of Line 7. $ 00
9 RATE FUND FEES DUE (add Lines 7 and 8). $ 0o
UNIFORM BUSINESS LICENSE TAX (1/10 of 1% of Taxable Revenue must be paid by ALL Carriers; NO EXCEPTIQNS). 1 _
10 Compute tax on Schedule (on reverse side of this document) and enter here. $ a0
1 If not filed by November 16, 2015, add penalty — 25% of Line 10 {minimum $1,603, 3 09
12 Total Lines 10 and 11, $ 0o
13 Less amount paid for INTRACITY TRANSPORTATION BUSINESS excise or license tax.
Identify name of city: ) oo
14 UNIFORM BUSINESS LICENSE TAX DUE (subtract Line 13 from Line 12), 3 00
= TOTAL AMOUNT DUE AND PAYABLE «
15 Add Lines 9 and Line 14 {cannot be less than Line 9). $ 60
LINE 16 TO BE FILLED IN BY PRIME CARRIERS ONLY
16 Gross Califomia intrastate earnings paid by you to your subhaulers $
of used household goods.
VERIFICATION. 1 hereby declare that the foregoing is true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.
Date Name Title Phone Number




SCHEDULE FOR COMPUTATION OF UNIFORM BUSINESS LICENSE TAX
{Line 10 of Report)

NOTE: COMPLETE PART! QR PART I

PART 1 - Prime Carrier With or Without Revenue a3 a Subhauler

A - Gross Operating Revenue {Fiom iranspariation of used household goods entirely within California shown an Line 1)

8 - Gioss Eamings Paid by you & your Subhaulers (From Ling 15)

C - Taxable Revenue {Subtract B fom A)
D - 110 of 1% of Lire C (Multiply amountenbing C by .001). Place tis fgure on Line 10 of your report o,

PART il - Subhauler with No Revenue as a Prime Carrier (100% Subhauting)

£ - Texable Revenue (from Line 2}
{Revenue for U.B.L. T report pumoses, means the gross fransportatien charges eamed fom service perdomed fr 3
prime carigr)

F - 1110 of 1% of Line E {mutliply amount on Une E by .001). Place this figure on Line 10 of your mepoit form,

EXTENSION

Written: request for extension must be fited pricr to penaily date {Lines 8 and 11).
REVOCATION

Operaling authority may be suspended or revoked for non-payment of fees or tax.
LAPSE AND TERMINATION OF OPERATING AUTHORITY

Transportation entirely on private property and/or operations in interstate or foreign commerce DO NOT CONSTITUTE EXERCISE of
authority you hold from this Commission.

Permils not exercised for a period of ane (1) year, inclusive of all periads of suspension, shall lapse and terminate.

Please pay by check or money order and make it payable fo CALIFORNIA PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION {CPUC). Your CAL-T
number or MTR aumber should be placed en your check or money order. A retumed dishonored check will be subject to a $10.00 charge
and 25% penalty if not deemed by Penalty date.

MAIL REPORT AND PAYMENT TO: CALIFORNIA PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION
Fiscal Office
505 Van Ness Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94102-3288



