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PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA
REQUEST FOR REINSTATEMENT OF REVOKED HOUSEHOLD GOODS PERMIT
SEE IMPORTANT INFORMATION ON REVERSE

NAME OF COMPANY T-NUMBER
RETURN COMPLETED FORM TO:

ADDRESS CALIFORNIA PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION
LICENSE SECTION

CITY, STATE, ZIP CODE 505 VAN NESS AVENUE
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-3298

AREA CODE AND TELEPHONE NUMBER (415) 355-5547

This form is to be completed and returned within 90 days from the date of revocation with a
reinstatement fee of $125. After 90 days, you must reapply and pay an application fee of $500.

THE UNDERSIGNED REQUESTS THE REINSTATEMENT OF ITS HOUSEHOLD GOODS OPERATING
AUTHORITY.

The undersigned certifies to the following:

1. I/'we have read and understand all information on both sides of this form.

2. I/we understand that the operating authority indicated above may be reinstated upon the receipt of
this form and the reinstatement fee of one hundred twenty-five dollars ($125) and when all
outstanding statutory and Commission requirements affecting the authority have been satisfied (SEE

REVERSE).

3. If carrier is a corporation or limited liability company or limited partnership, I/we certify that the
carrier is an active corporation, limited liability company, or limited partnership in good standing with
the office of the California Secretary of State.

4. l/we further understand that the operating authority indicated above will be revoked until I/we have
written confirmation of reinstatement, and that any operations during revocation are unlawful.

Date:

Signature of Applicant(s)

Title
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IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT
REINSTATEMENT FROM REVOCATION

When you submit this Form TL 702 and pay the $125 reinstatement fee, your authority
will not necessarily be reinstated immediately. Before the License Section reinstates
your authority, it must confirm all of the following:

1. That you have all required insurance on file with the License Section, and
that no required insurance is due to be cancelled within 30 days. It is
advisable to check with your insurer(s) when, or before, you submit this
form;

2. That you have paid all TRF fees and penalties owed, not just the quarter
for which you may have been suspended and revoked,;

3. That you have no outstanding balance due to the Commission;

4. That if the authority was issued to a corporation or limited liability company
or limited partnership, it is an active corporation, limited liability company,
or limited partnership in good standing with the office of the California
Secretary of State;

5. That you have paid, or are paying timely, any fines imposed by the
Enforcement Section, and that it has no objection to the reinstatement of
your authority(ies).

Only if the License Section finds no deficiencies in any of the above areas will it
reinstate your authority. Normally, this will require no more than 5 business days to
confirm. However, if the License Section does find any deficiencies, it will notify you in
writing, including what you must do to correct the deficiency(ies). This notice will
include a deadline, approximately 60 days, by which time you must correct all
deficiencies in order to be reinstated. If you fail to correct all deficiencies by that
deadline, you must reapply and pay the $500 application fee.
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