

Subsidiary Officer and Director List

As of December 5, 2019

- Directors for all subsidiaries **EXCEPT** Frontier Services Corp.:
 - Bernard Han
 - Sheldon Bruha
- Officers for all subsidiaries **EXCEPT** Frontier Telephone of Rochester, Inc. and Frontier Services Corp.:

Name of Officer	<u>Position</u>
Bernard Han	President and Chief Executive Officer
Sheldon Bruha	Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Steve Gable	Vice President, Chief Technology Officer

Mark Nielsen Vice President, Chief Transaction Officer and Chief Legal Officer

John Maduri Vice President, Consumer Sales, Marketing & Product Kevin Saville Vice President, General Counsel and Assistant Secretary

Donald Daniels Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer

George McArthur Vice President, Tax

Pehr Olsson Vice President, Assistant Treasurer

Jim Campbell Vice President, Facilities and Real Estate Services

Allison Ellis Vice President, Regulatory Kenneth Mason Vice President, Regulatory

Kenneth Arndt Vice President, Commercial Sales Operations

Melanie Williams Vice President, Operations Gregory Stephens Vice President, Operations Joseph Gamble Vice President, Operations

Anne Meyer Secretary

John Greifzu **Assistant Secretary** Joseph Starsick **Assistant Secretary** Frederick Thomas **Assistant Secretary** George Thomson **Assistant Secretary** Barry Wisset **Assistant Secretary** Charles Carrathers **Assistant Secretary** Paul Garcia **Assistant Secretary** Mirna Villegas **Assistant Secretary** Christopher Chan Assistant Secretary

Jessica Matushek Director, Regulatory Filings

- Directors for Frontier Services Corp.

- Sheldon Bruha
- Mark D. Nielsen
- Pehr Olsson

- Officers for Frontier Services Corp.

Sheldon Bruha President
Anne Meyer Secretary
Pehr Olsson Treasurer

Kevin Saville Assistant Secretary George W. McArthur Vice President, Tax

- Officers for Frontier Telephone of Rochester, Inc.

- Steve LeVan President
- Barry Wisset Secretary
- Allison Ellis Vice President, Regulatory
- Jessica Matushek Director, Regulatory Filings
- Anne Meyer Assistant Secretary