

Energy Division

Leuwam Tesfai - Deputy Executive Director, Energy & Climate Policy

Office of Distributed Energy Resources, Natural Gas & Retail Energy Rates

Simon Baker

Director

Energy Efficiency (EE) Branch				
Vacant Manager				
EE Emerging Trends Section	EE Procurement & Portfolio EE Evaluation Analytics Management Section Section		EE Planning & Forecasting Section	
Hal Kane Coby Rudolph Supervisor Supervisor		Jeorge Tagnipes Supervisor	Leanne Hoadley Supervisor	

Building Decarbonization & Gas Policy Branch				
Bruce Kaneshiro Manager				
Building Decarb & Renewable Gas Section	Natural Gas Policy & Reliability Section	Gas & Oil Pipeline Costs & Rates Section		
Nicholas Zanjani Supervisor	Jean Spencer Supervisor	Elizabeth La Cour Supervisor		

	Daniel Mana			
Rate Discounts Section	Demand Response Section	Customer Generation Section	Electric Rates Section	
Vacant Supervisor	Vacant Supervisor	Tory Francisco Supervisor	Paul Phillips Supervisor	

Distribution Planning Branch Matthew Coldwell Manager				
Vacant Supervisor	Gabe Petlin Supervisor	Jason Ortego Supervisor	Paula Gruendling Supervisor	

Office of Electricity Supply, Planning & Costs		
Pete Skala		

Director

Electric Costs & Retail Choice Branch				
Michele Kito Manager				
Electric Costs & Accountability Section	Retail Choice Section			
Franz Cheng Supervisor	Jenny Au Supervisor	Vacant Supervisor		

Electric Planning & Market Design Branch Molly Sterkel Manager				
Nathan Barcic Supervisor	Donald Brooks Supervisor	Jaime Rose Gannon Supervisor	Christine Root Supervisor	Vacant Supervisor

CEQA & FERC Branch				
Elaine Sison-Lebrilla Manager				
Infrastructure Planning & CEQA Section	CEQA & Energy Permitting Section	FERC Cost Recovery Section		
Roxanne Henriquez Supervisor	Robert Peterson Supervisor	Simon Hurd Supervisor		

Climate Initiatives, Renewables, & Administration Branch					
	Judith Iklé Manager				
Renewables Procurement Section	Climate & Equity Initiatives Section	Budget & Tariffs Section	Personnel & Adminstration Section	Contracts & Fi\$Cal Section	
Cheryl Lee Supervisor	Cheryl Cox Supervisor	Matt Iribarne Supervisor	Delia Drake Supervisor	Vacant Supervisor	