California Teleconnect Fund

Administrative Committee

The CTF-AC functions, pursuant to Public Utilities Code Section 280(a), to advise the Commission regarding the development, implementation, and administration of a program to advance universal service by providing discounted rates for telecommunications services to qualifying schools, libraries, hospitals, health clinics, and community organizations, and to carry out the program under the Commission's direction, control, and approval.


The charter for the CTF-AC is available by clicking here: CTF-AC Charter.

CTF-AC Members:

Representative Primary Alternate
Education Sector Geoff Belleau, California Department of Education Alison Dias, California Department of Education
Public Library Sector Jarrid Keller, Sacramento Public Library - Committee Co-Chair  
Public Hospitals/Clinics Calvin Chang, UC Davis Health
Rural Clinics/ Telemedicine Eric Brown, California Telehealth Network  
Community Based Organization Sean McLaughlin, Access Humboldt ( - Committee Chair  
Community Based Organization Vacant Casey McFall, Campaign for Social Justice
Local Exchange Carrier Jeffrey Mondon, AT&T Saira Pasha, AT&T
Public Advocates Office Vacant Eileen Odell, California Public Utilities Commission
Deaf/Hearing Impaired or Disabled Representative Kenneth Rothschild  



Immigration Guide