2019 CONSORTIA GRANT CYCLE

Consortium

Geographic Area

Contact

Broadband Consortium of the Pacific Coast

San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura Counties

Bruce Stenslie: bruce@edcollaborative.com  

Central Coast Broadband Consortium

Monterey, Santa Cruz, San Benito Counties

Steve Blum: steveblum@tellusventure.com

Connected Capital Area Broadband Consortium

Sacramento, Sutter,Yolo,Yuba Counties

Trish Kelly:   trish.kelly@valleyvision.org

Gold Country Broadband Consortium

Sierra, Nevada, Placer, El Dorado, Alpine Counties

Kristin York:   kyork@sierrabusiness.org

Inland Empire Regional Broadband Consortium

San Bernardino, Riverside Counties

Martha van Rooijen:   martha@iebroadband.com

North Bay/North Coast Broadband Consortium

Mendocino, Marin, Napa, Sonoma Counties

Tom West:        tom@westfamily.org

Northeastern California     Connect Consortium

Butte, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama Counties

Jason Schwenkler:   jschwenkler@csuchico.edu

Redwood Coast Connect Broadband Consortium

Humboldt, Del Norte, Trinity Counties

Connie Stewart:   ces54@humboldt.edu

Upstate California Connect Consortium

Glenn, Colusa, Lake Counties

Jason Schwenkler:   jschwenkler@csuchico.edu

2016 CONSORTIA GRANT CYCLE

Consortium

Geographic Area

Contact

 

Broadband Consortium of the Pacific Coast

San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura Counties

Bruce Stenslie:

Bruce.stenslie@edc-vc.com

 

Central Coast Broadband Consortium

Monterey, Santa Cruz, San Benito Counties

Steve Blum:

steveblum@tellusventure.com

 

Central Sierra Connect

Consortium

Amador, Calaveras, Tuolumne, Mariposa, Western Alpine Counties

Patrick Kane:  

pkane@atcaa.org

 

Connected Capital Area Broadband Consortium

Sacramento, Sutter, Yolo, Yuba

Counties

Trish Kelly:

Trish.Kelly@valleyvision.org

 

East Bay Broadband Consortium

Alameda, Contra Costa, Solano

Counties

Linda Best: 

linda-best@comcast.net

 

Eastern Sierra Connect

Consortium

Eastern Kern County

Judy Hyatt:

judy@hyattconsultinggroup.com

 
 

Gold Country Broadband Consortium

Sierra, Nevada, Placer, El Dorado, Eastern Alpine Counties

Chelsea Walterscheid

cwalterscheid@sbcouncil.org

 

Inland Empire Regional Broadband consortium

San Bernardino, Riverside Counties

Martha van Rooijen:

martha@iebroadband.com

 

Inyo-Mono Broadband Consortium

Mono, Inyo Counties

Nate Greenberg:

ngreenberg@mono.ca.gov

 

Los Angeles County Regional Broadband Consortium

Five sub-regions of Los Angeles

County

Diana Rodriguez:

drodriguez@ypiusa.org

 
 

North Bay/North Coast Broadband Consortium

Mendocino, Marin, Napa, Sonoma Counties

Tom West:

tom@westfamily.org

 

Northeastern California Connect Consortium

Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama Counties

David Espinoza:

despinozaaguilar@csuchico.edu

 

Redwood Coast Connect Broadband Consortium

Humboldt, Del Norte, Trinity Counties

Connie Stewart:  ces54@humboldt.edu

 

San Joaquin Valley Regional Broadband Consortium

San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Merced, Madera, Fresno, Kings, Tulare, Western Kern Counties

Shelby Gonzales:

sagonzales@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Southern Border Broadband Consortium

San Diego, Imperial counties

Timothy Kelley:

tim@ivedc.com

 

Tahoe Basin Project

Lake Tahoe Basin

Heidi Hill Drum:

Heidi@tahoeprosperity.org

 
 

Upstate California Connect Consortium

Glenn, Colusa, Lake counties

David Espinoza:

despinozaaguilar@csuchico.edu

 

Immigration Guide